March 27, 2017


MOELCI1 management committee












Back Row, Left to right : Engr. Agustin N. Arabes – Corplan Section Head, Engr. Ariel V. Olandag – SPDM Section Head, Rommel M. Ratilla – SAAM Section Head, Milo M. Bulay-Og Jr. -MECPSection Head, Felmor E. Arboladura – Special Equipment Section Head


Middle Row, Left to right : Glendy Hope L. Borbon – Cashiering Section Head, Cherley L. Quicoy – Accounting Section Head, Jubie Ann T. Dolino – Operational and Technical Auditor, Claire B. Nagasan – Executive Secretary, Ana Ruby T. Lood – Corplan Division Chief, Grace T. Quiza – Financial Auditor, Cherry May V. Quiza – Accounts Control Division Chief, Fatima S. Bajo – HRD Section Head


Front Row, Left to right : Jerryl M. Ho – MS Division Chief, Edna I. Ogsoc – OIC-ISD Manager, Sharon L. Matondo, IAD Manager, Ruben P. Bonalos – OIC, General Manager, Jocelyn A. Awa– OIC- FSD Manager, Faustino L. Paundog Jr. – TSD Manager